COMMITTEE

Gregg Taylor

082 899 5051
g.taylor@mweb.co.za

Philip Wetzlar

073 678 9186
philipwetzlar@hotmail.com

MC Dippenaar

083 284 4308
mc@ltp.co.za

Christel Willemse

082 929 9447
christel@ltp.co.za

Charl Klopper

083 455 8193
cbk64@telkomsa.net

Lucas Breedt

072 768 9470
lcbreedt@telkomsa.net

Andries Scheepers

082 806 5596
andries.scheepers@implats.co.za

Nico Steenekamp

083 264 3071
nico.steenekamp@gmail.com

Alec Brough

083 680 0086
alecbraugh@gmail.com

Renee McMagh

082 652 0973
renee@rmmm.co.za

Christo van Staden

082 806 4906
christo@ltp.co.za